Central Secretariat

CPN (US) forms 11-member Secretariat under headship of party Chair Nepal

Publicity Department Chief and Deputy General Secretary Jagannath Khatiwada said that a Standing Committee meeting held on Thursday decided to form the 11-member Central Secretariat under the headship of party Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal and the Central Office under the leadership of Beduram Bhusal.