UML assigns 32 leaders to implement 10-point agreement

KATHMANDU: The CPN-UML has entrusted leaders with the responsibility of implementing the 10-point agreement at the province level in all the provinces.                Issuing an intra-party directive, Chairman KP Sharma Oli assigned 32 leaders to implement the 10-point agreement.

 A 10-member task force that was formed to resolve the dispute of the CPN-UML had reached the 10-point agreement on July 12.

The responsibility has been assigned according to the party structure of May 16, 2018.

Meanwhile, a team has been formed to implement the 10-point agreement by incorporating the leaders who were in the role of state in-charge then.

The team has been formed under the headship of Bhim Acharya in Province 1, Satya Narayan Mandal in Province 2, Asta Laxmi Shakya in Bagmati, Kiran Gurung in Gandaki, Bishnu Paudel in Lumbini, Yuvaraj Gyawali in Karnali and Bhim Rawal in Sudurpaschim to implement the 10-point agreement.

ALSO READ: UML directs province and local level representatives not to take part in party split

ALSO READ: UML forms task force to resolve problems that may arise during implementation of 10-pt pact


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 1 =

Also like this