Dhruba Thapa elected NADA President

KATHMANDU: Dhruba Thapa has been elected as the President of Nepal Automobile Dealers’ Association (NADA).

He defeated his contender Karan Chaudhary by 66 votes to become the President of NADA.

Of the total 2,788 votes that were cast, Thapa secured 1,413  votes while Chaudhary obtained 1,347 votes.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + eighteen =

Also like this