CPN (MC) reshuffles responsibilities of provincial in-charges (With video)

KATHMANDU: The CPN (Maoist Centre) reshuffled the responsibilities of leaders.

During a Standing Committee meeting held at the party office in Parisdanda, the party appointed provincial in-charges and deputy in-charges.

According to party spokesperson Agni Sapkota, Haribol Gajurel has been appointed as the Koshi Province in-charge and Sabitri Kumari Kafle as deputy in-charge, Lilamani Pokharel as Madhes Province in-charge and Bishwonath Shah as deputy in-charge, Agni Prasad Sapkota as Bagmati Province in-charge and the deputy in-charge is yet to be appointed, Dinanath Sharma as Gandaki Province in-charge and Hariraj Adhikari as deputy in-charge.

Similarly, Chandra Prakash Khanal has been appointed as Lumbini Province in-charge and Kul Prasad KC as deputy in-charge, and Giriraj Mani Pokharel as Sudurpaschim Province in-charge and Bina Magar as deputy in-charge.

Likewise, Pampha Bhusal has been appointed as the Province Committee Middle-East in-charge, Laxman Panta as the Province Committee India in-charge, DP Pathak deputy in-charge, Surendra Kumari Karki as Province Committee Europe and America among others in-charge, Hitman Shakya as Special Province Committee in-charge and Yosodha Subedi as deputy in-charge.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × five =

Also like this