Jaisi of Achham elected unopposed as UML Sudurpaschim Province Committee Chair

KAILALI: All the office bearers of the CPN-UML Sudurpaschim Province Committee have been elected unanimously.

Krishna Prasad Jaisi of Achham has been elected as the Chairman, Kali Bahadur Shahi of Bajura as Vice-Chairman, Rana Bahadur Chand of Kailali as Secretary and Nara Bahadur BK of Kanchanpura and Bhagirathi Bista of Kailali as Deputy Secretaries.

Jaisi was elected as the Chairman unanimously after Bharat Saud withdrew his candidacy.

Similarly, Bista was elected unopposed as Deputy Secretary after Kandakala Rana withdrew her nomination.

Chand was elected as the Secretary of the Committee unanimously after Ratan Regmi withdrew his candidacy and BK as Deputy Secretary unopposed after Ashok Chand withdrew his nomination.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − eight =

Also like this