Three ministers take oath of office in Koshi provincial government

MORANG: Chief of Koshi Province, Parshuram Khapung, today administered the oath of office and secrecy to three newly-appointed ministers in the provincial government.

The Province Chief administered oath to Jeevan Acharya, Rajendra Karki and Ram Kumar Khatri at a ceremony held at the Province Chief’s Office in Biratnagar.

Acharya has been assigned with the portfolio of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Planning while Karki and Khatri would be assigned their ministerial portfolios later.

Province Chief’s Office stated that the portfolio of Kamal Prasad Jabegu and Pradip Kumar who were appointed ministers on Friday would be determined later. RSS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 17 =

Also like this