Four parties announce Socialist Front Nepal

KATHMANDU: Four parties – CPN (Maoist Center), CPN (Unified Socialist), Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) and Communist Party of Nepal (CPN) led by Netra Bikram Chand – formally announced Socialist Front Nepal on Monday.

Leaders of four parties-Maoist Center Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal, Unified Socialist Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal, JSP Chairman Upendra Yadav, and CPN led by Netra Bikram Chand signed the agreement to form the Socialist Front Nepal.

The agreement took place amidst a program held at the Rastriya Sabhagriha today afternoon.

The program was attended by Unified Socialist leader Jhala Nath Khanal, Maoist Center leader Narayan Kaji Shrestha, and other leaders from the four parties.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 + eight =

Also like this