RPP finalises candidates for by-elections

KATHMANDU: The Rastriya Prajatantra Party has finalised the name of candidates for the by-elections in three election constituencies.

According to the decision of the RPP Parliamentary Committee, the party had decided to field Shova Gurung in Tanahun-1, Sonelal Sah in Bara-2 and Jeevan Lal Puri in Chitwan-2.

The main political parties have already finalised the candidates for the by-election slated for April 23.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 3 =

Also like this