RSP forms province committees in all seven provinces

KATHMANDU: Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has formed its province committees in all seven provinces.

Along with the formation of the committees, the party has also designated working portfolios.

The party has entrusted Rajesh Timsina as the province-1 President, Tapeswor Yadav as the Madhesh Province President and Achutam Lamichhane as the Bagmati Province President.

Likewise, the party has appointed Rajan Gautam as Gandaki Province President, Devraj Pathak as Lumbini Province President, Dhiraj Bahadur Wali as Karnali Province President and Prakash Bista as Sudurpaschim Province President, RSP sources said. RSS



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + eleven =

Also like this