Bagmati Province CM Jamarkattel taking vote of confidence today

HETAUDA: Bagmati Province Chief Minister Shalikram Jamarkattel is taking a vote of confidence on Tuesday.

He is scheduled to take the vote of confidence in the Province Assembly meeting this afternoon.

Chief Minister Jamarkattel had formed a three-member Cabinet on January 10.

In the Assembly, the Nepali Congress has 37 members, UML 27, Maoist Centre 21, RPP 13, CPN (Unified Socialist) seven, NWPP three and Hamro Nepali Party two.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 − eleven =

Also like this