Madhesh Province CM and three ministers take oath of office and secrecy

JANAKPURDHAM: Madhesh Province Chief Minister Saroj Kumar Yadav took the oath of office and secrecy on Friday.

Province Chief Hari Shankar Mishra administered the oath office and secrecy to Chief Minister Yadav amidst a function today.

Yadav took the oath in Bhojpuri language.

Along with Chief Minister Yadav, three ministers also took the oath of office and secrecy.

Saroj Yadav of CPN-UML, Sanjay Yadav of Janata Samajbadi Party and Basanta Kusahawa of Janamat Party took the oath.

Janata Samajbadi Party Chairman Upendra Yadav, federal Parliamentary Party leader of the Janata Samajbadi Party Ramsahaya Prasad Yadav and outgoing Chief Minister Lalbabu Raut were also present in the swearing-in ceremony.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + 5 =

Also like this