Ram Sahaya Yadav elected JSP PP leader

KATHMANDU: Ram Sahaya Yadav has been elected as the Parliamentary Party leader of the Janata Samajbadi Party.

The JSP held an election today to choose the Parliamentary Party leader.

Yadav, who got elected from Bara-2, is said to be close to Chairman Upendra Yadav.

The JSP has 12 lawmakers in the House of Representatives.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + 14 =

Also like this