Newly elected lawmakers take oath of office and secrecy (With photos)

KATHMANDU: Newly elected lawmakers of the House of Representatives took the oath of office and secrecy on Thursday.

Senior member of the Parliament Pashupati Shumsher JB Rana administered the oath of office secrecy to 274 lawmakers amidst a program this afternoon. Rana is a PR lawmaker.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + eighteen =

Also like this