Dahal elected CPN (MC) PP leader

KATHMANDU: CPN (Maoist Center) Pushpa Kamal Dahal has been unanimously elected as the Parliamentary Party leader of the party.

A meeting held at the Parliamentary Party Office in Singha Durbar on Thursday made the decision to this effect.

Likewise, Hit Raj Pandey has also been unanimously elected as the chief whip.

Similarly, Narayan Kaji Shrestha has been elected as the party leader of the National Assembly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + 6 =

Also like this