Deuba, Thapa file nominations for NC PP leader (With photos)

KATHMANDU: Nepali Congress President and Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba and General Secretary Gagan Thapa have filed their nominations for the Parliamentary Party leader.

Senior leader Ram Chandra Paudel proposed Deuba’s nomination while Shekhar Koirala proposed Thapa’s nomination and Dhanraj Gurung and Bishwo Prakash Sharma seconded the proposal.

The election to choose the Parliamentary Party leader will start at 8 am tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + 13 =

Also like this