RPP leader Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan wins in Nawalparasi-2

KATHMANDU: Rastriya Prajatantra Party candidate Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan has won the election to the House of Representatives from Nawalparasi-2.

He defeated his nearest rival Devendra Raj Kandel of the Nepali Congress to emerge victorious.

Pradhan secured 34, 959 votes while Kandel got 19, 594 votes.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − nine =

Also like this