JSP’s Birendra Prasad Mahato emerges victorious in Siraha-4

KATHMANDU: Janata Samajbadi Party candidate Birendra Prasad Mahato defeated Birendra Prasad Sah of the Janamat Party to emerge victorious in Siraha-4.

He garnered 24, 102 votes while Sah got 16, 294 votes.

Likewise, CPN (Unified Socialist) candidate Dharmanath Sah received 14, 653 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × five =

Also like this