NC President Deuba leading vote count in Dadeldhura

KAILALI: Prime Minister and Nepali Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuba is leading the vote count in Dadeldhura.

He has secured 463 votes out of 1,000 votes counted so far.

Independent candidate Sagar Dhakal is following him with 241 votes.

Karna Malla of BP Congress has garnered 209 votes.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 15 =

Also like this