UML decides to field Jhapat Bohora from Achham constituency-1

KATHMANDU: The main opposition CPN-UML has decided to field Jhapat Bohara instead of Bhim Rawal from Achham constituency-1 for the parliamentary election slated for November 20.

Similarly,  the party has decided to field Krishna Prasad Jaishi and Dev Bahadur Kunwar to contest provincial election from Achham 1 .

Likewise, the party decided to field Yagya Bogati from Achham constituency-2 for the parliamentary election.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 3 =

Also like this