84 political parties registered at EC for November 20 elections (With list)

KATHMANDU: A total of 84 political parties have been registered at the Election Commission (EC) for the parliamentary and provincial elections scheduled for November 20.

The deadline for party registration ended on August 16.

The EC has prepared details, including the main registration of the party and registration date, party name, party chief name, and party registration number maintained at the Commission.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × five =

Also like this