CPN (Maoist Centre) forms 125-member politburo

KATHMANDU: The CPN (Maoist Centre) formed a 125-member politburo on Thursday.

In the Central Committee meeting that concluded on Thursday, Party Chairman Pushpa Kamal proposed the members of the politburo.

Central members have expressed their dissatisfaction over the proposed names from the floor.

They raised their voice in the meeting saying that the members of the politburo were nominated without any criteria.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − 6 =

Also like this