UML forms 27 of 33 central departments

KATHMANDU: The CPN-UML has formed 27 of 33 central departments.

Some departments got the full shape while some are yet to get members, the publicity department said.

Chiefs and deputy chiefs have been appointed in some departments while secretaries of 13 departments have been nominated by the recently held Secretariat meeting.

Some members have already been nominated in the 35-member department.

The UML has nominated Kathmandu Metropolitan City Deputy Mayor Sunita Dangol as a member of the central department.

She has been nominated as a member of the local level department.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 − one =

Also like this