Ministers of CPN (Unified Socialist) reshuffled

KATHMANDU: Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba reshuffled the ministers as per the recommendation of CPN (Unified Socialist).

According to a statement issued by the Office of President, Prime Minister Deuba changed four ministries and a state minister.

Jeevan Ram Shrestha has been appointed as the Tourism Minister and Metmani Chaudhary as the Urban Development Minister.

Similarly, Bhawani Khapung and Sher Bahadur Kunwar have been appointed as the Minister for Health and Population and Minister for Labour respectively.

Likewise, Hira Chandra KC has been appointed as the State Minister for Health.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 − four =

Also like this