CPN (Unified Socialist) recalls four of its ministers from government

KATHMANDU: The CPN (Unified Socialist) recalled four of its ministers from the Sher Bahadur Deuba-led government.

According to an office bearer, party Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal handed over the list of the new ministers to Prime Minister Deuba this afternoon.

The new faces representing the party in the government are Jeevan Ram Shrestha, Metmani Chaudhary, Sher Bahadur Kunwar and Hira Chandra KC.

Khapung will take the responsibility of Health Ministry and Shrestha and Chaudhary will look after Tourism Ministry and Urban Development Ministry respectively.

Similarly, Kunwar will be the Minister for Employment and Social Security and KC will be the State Minister for Health.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten − eight =

Also like this