UML wins mayor, deputy mayor posts in Besisahar of Lamjung

KATHMANDU: CPN-UML candidates have emerged victorious in Besisahar Municipality of Lamjung.

Guman Singh Aryal has been elected as the mayor for the second time with a margin of 2, 008 votes.

Similarly, Padma Gurung has been elected as the deputy mayor of the municipality.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − four =

Also like this