CPN (US) forms election mobilization committee under chairman Nepal’s leadership 

KATHMANDU: CPN (Unified Socialist) has formed an election mobilization committee for the upcoming local level elections.

A central secretariat meeting of the party held on Saturday and Sunday formed a 111-member election mobilization committee under the leadership of Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal.

The committee includes all the office bearers and members of the central committee, all the three central commissions, central advisory council and central council among others.

Likewise, the party also formed an election mobilization central secretariat under the leadership of General Secretary Beduram Bhusal.

Dr Gangalal Tuladhar, Prakash Jawala, Bijay Paudel, Jagannath Khatiwada, Jeevan Ram Shrestha, Bishwonath Pyakurel, Som Prasad Pandey, Kedar Sanjel, Surya Khatri and Dronacharya Chhetri are the members of the committee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 2 =

Also like this