CPN (MC) finalises names of its remaining three ministers, one state minister

KATHMANDU: CPN (Maoist Centre), one of the ruling coalition partners, has finalised the names of its remaining three ministers and one state minister.

According to a source, the names were finalised from a Standing Committee meeting held on Wednesday.

Devendra Paudel, Maheshwor Gahatraj and Shashi Shrestha will be the ministers and Bodh Maya Yadav will be the state minister from the CPN (Maoist Centre).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 11 =

Also like this