CPN (Unified Socialist) to get 5 ministries including Ministry of Defence (With list)

KATHMANDU: The ruling coalition partner CPN (Unified Socialist) will get five ministries including the Ministry of Defence in the Sher Bahadur Deuba-led government.

According to a central member of the CPN (Unified Socialist), the party will get Ministry of Defence, Ministry of Urban Development, Ministry of Youth and Sports, Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation and Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Supplies.

It has been learnt that Prem Ale Magar, Ram Kumari Jhankri, Jeevan Ram Shrestha, Metmani Chaudhary and Bhawani Khapung will be the ministers from the CPN (Unified Socialist) under the leadership of Birodh Khatiwada.

Meanwhile, CPN (Unified Socialist) central member Metmani Chaudhary said that the Cabinet will be expanded on Thursday and all will take the oath of office and secrecy on that day.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =

Also like this