Government transfers CDOs of 11 districts (With list)

KATHMANDU: The government has transferred Chief District Officers (CDOs) of 11 more districts.

The Home Ministry transferred the CDOs making a Home Ministerial decision on Friday.

According to the Ministry, Joint Secretary Jaya Narayan Acharya of the Ministry has been sent to Kaski as Chief District Officer.

Joint Secretary Kamal Raj Dhakal of the Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Section of the Home Ministry has been sent to Bhojpur as Chief District Officer. Joint Secretary of the Ministry Bhisma Kumar Bhusal has been given the responsibility of the Section.

Sushil Baidhya, Chief at the Immigration Office of the Tribhuvan International Airport, has been sent to Lamjung as Chief District Officer.

Similarly, Basudev Dahal has been transferred  to Mahottari, Shankar Bahadur Bista to Doti, Mohan Raj Joshi to Dadeldhura, Nawaraj Jaisi to Rasuwa, Chiranjivi Rana to Myagdi, Rom Bahadur Mahat to Mugu, Anuj Ghimire Tehrathum and Rabindra Acharya to Manang as Chief District Officers.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × four =

Also like this