CPN (Unified Socialist) appoints 6 province in-charges

KATHMANDU: CPN(Unified Socialist) has appointed its provincial in-charges to immediately move ahead with the work of the party.

A meeting of the standing committee(SC) of Unified Socialist chaired by Madhav Kumar Nepal has selected the in-charge of the provinces except for the Far-West province.

Ghanendra Basnet, Dharmanath Prasad Shah, Kedar Neupane, Keshav Lal Shrestha, Bhagwat Bishwasi and Prakash Jwala has been selected as the in-charge of Province 1, Province 2, Bagmati, Gandaki, Lumbini and Karnali provinces respectively.

Similarly, the CPN (Unified Socialist) has appointed Vishwanath Pyakurel as the in-charge of the Valley and Vijay Gurung as the special in-charge.

The in-charge of the Far-western Province is yet to be appointed. Urba Dutta Panta or Ram Kumar Gyawali is likely to be appointed.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 1 =

Also like this